FREE SHIPPING in NZ for orders over $50


NEW ZEALAND STOCKISTS


North of Auckland & Northland

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Kiwi Cakes Whangarei - www.kiwicakes.co.nz



Auckland

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Sous Chef - www.souschef.co.nz

Sabato Mt Eden - www.sabato.co.nz

Farro Mt Wellington - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Constellation Drive - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Orakei - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Epsom/Greenlane - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Grey Lynn - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Essential Deli Mt Eden - 455B Mt Eden Rd Mt Eden, Auckland 09-630 6793

Vevo Foodstore Titirangi - www.vevofoodstore.co.nz



Waikato

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

The Country Providore - www.thecountryprovidore.co.nz

Vetro Mediterranean Foods - www.vetro.co.nz

Dante's Cambridge - www.dantesfinefoods.co.nz

The Girl on the Swing - www.thegirlontheswing.co.nz


Bay of Plenty & Lakes

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Gourmet Trader Gate Pa - gourmettrader.co.nz

Okere Falls Store Rotorua - okerefallsstore.co.nz

Vetro Rotorua - www.vetro.co.nz

The Merchant of Taupo - www.themerchant.co.nz


Hawkes Bay

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Vetro Napier - www.vetro.co.nz

Bellatino's Havelock North - http://bellatinos.co.nz/index


Taranaki

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Vetro New Plymouth - www.vetro.co.nz Waitara Bin Inn - 61 McLean Street Waitara 06 754 9000


Wellington

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Moore Wilson's Wellington - www.moorewilson.co.nz

On Trays Wellington - www.ontrays.co.nz


Nelson

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Prego Mediterranean Foods - www.pregofoods.com/pc/home.asp

Fresh Choice Nelson - www.freshchoicenelson.co.nz

Mediterranean Foods Wholesale Nelson - www.medifoodsnelson.co.nz 


Marlborough

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

BV Gourmet Blenheim - www.bvgourmet.co.nz/default.aspx


Canterbury

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Raeward Fresh Christchurch - www.raewardfresh.co.nz

Ballantynes Christchurch - www.ballantynes.com/ballantynes-christchurch/Information/1872

Mediterranean Warehouse - www.mediterraneanfoods.co.nz/index.php

Better Bods Farm-A-See & Café - www.betterbods.co.nz/bandfit.html

Woolston Markets - 03 389 5505

Somerset Grocer - www.somersetgrocer.co.nz


Otago

Selected New World, Pak n Save, Bin Inn and Countdown stores

Mediterranean Market Queenstown - www.mediterranean.co.nz

Bidvfresh Wanaka - 03 433 0118

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT