Free Shipping NZ & AUSTRALIA


NEW ZEALAND STOCKISTS


North of Auckland & Northland

Selected New World, Pak n Save and Countdown stores

Kiwi Cakes Whangarei - www.kiwicakes.co.nz

Matakana Four Square - www.foursquare.co.nz/upper-north-island/auckland/matakana


Auckland

Selected New World, Pak n Save and Countdown stores

Sous Chef
www.souschef.co.nz

Sabato Mt Eden - www.sabato.co.nz

Farro Mt Wellington - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Constellation Drive - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Orakei - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Epsom/Greenlane - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Grey Lynn - www.farrofresh.co.nz

Wise Cicada Newmarket - www.wisecicada.co.nz

Bhana Brothers Ponsonby - 129 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland 09 376 5329

Essential Deli Mt Eden - 455B Mt Eden Rd Mt Eden, Auckland 09-630 6793

Vevo Foodstore Titirangi - www.vevofoodstore.co.nz

Howick Bin Inn www.bininn.co.nz/locations/howick


Waikato

Selected New World, Pak n Save and Countdown stores

The Country Providore - www.thecountryprovidore.co.nz

Vetro Mediterranean Foods - www.vetro.co.nz

Dante's Cambridge - www.dantesfinefoods.co.nz

The Girl on the Swing - www.thegirlontheswing.co.nz


Bay of Plenty & Lakes

Selected New World, Pak n Save and Countdown stores

Gourmet Trader Gate Pa - gourmettrader.co.nz

Okere Falls Store Rotorua - okerefallsstore.co.nz

Vetro Rotorua - www.vetro.co.nz

The Merchant of Taupo - www.themerchant.co.nz


Hawkes Bay

Selected New World, Pak n Save and Countdown stores

Vetro Napier - www.vetro.co.nz

Bellatino's Havelock North - http://bellatinos.co.nz/index


Taranaki

Selected New World, Pak n Save and Countdown stores

Vetro New Plymouth - www.vetro.co.nz Waitara Bin Inn - 61 McLean Street Waitara 06 754 9000


Wellington

Moore Wilson's Wellington - www.moorewilson.co.nz

On Trays Wellington - www.ontrays.co.nz


Nelson

Prego Mediterranean Foods -
www.pregofoods.com/pc/home.asp

Fresh Choice Nelson - www.freshchoicenelson.co.nz

Mediterranean Foods Wholesale Nelson - www.medifoodsnelson.co.nz 


Marlborough

BV Gourmet Blenheim -
www.bvgourmet.co.nz/default.aspx


Canterbury

Raeward Fresh Christchurch - www.raewardfresh.co.nz

Ballantynes Christchurch - www.ballantynes.com/ballantynes-christchurch/Information/1872

Mediterranean Warehouse - www.mediterraneanfoods.co.nz/index.php

New World Halswell - www.newworld.co.nz/south-island/canterbury/halswell

Better Bods Farm-A-See & Café - www.betterbods.co.nz/bandfit.html

Woolston Markets - 03 389 5505

Somerset Grocer
www.somersetgrocer.co.nz


Otago

Mediterranean Market Queenstown -
www.mediterranean.co.nz

New World Centre City- www.newworld.co.nz/south-island/otago-and-southland/centre-city

Bidvfresh Wanaka - 03 433 0118

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT