NEW ZEALAND STOCKISTS


North of Auckland & Northland
Kiwi Cakes Whangarei - www.kiwicakes.co.nz
Regent New World Whangarei - www.newworld.co.nz/upper-north-island/northland/regent
Nosh Matakana - www.noshfoodmarket.com
New World Warkworth - www.newworld.co.nz/warkworth
Matakana Four Square - www.foursquare.co.nz/upper-north-island/auckland/matakana
Molesworth Four Square


Auckland
Sous Chef www.souschef.co.nz
Sabato Mt Eden - www.sabato.co.nz
Farro Mt Wellington - www.farrofresh.co.nz
Farro Constellation Drive - www.farrofresh.co.nz
Farro Orakei - www.farrofresh.co.nz
Farro Epsom/Greenlane - www.farrofresh.co.nz
Farro Grey Lynn - www.farrofresh.co.nz
Wise Cicada Newmarket - www.wisecicada.co.nz
Bhana Brothers Ponsonby - 129 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland 09 376 5329
Essential Deli Mt Eden - 455B Mt Eden Rd Mt Eden, Auckland 09-630 6793
Vevo Foodstore Titirangi - www.vevofoodstore.co.nz
Howick Bin Inn www.bininn.co.nz/locations/howick
Constellation Food Market
New World Birkenhead
New World Remuera
New World Eastridge
New World Devonport
New World Albany
New World Howick
New World Kumeu
New World Alberton

Waikato
The Country Providore - www.thecountryprovidore.co.nz
Vetro Mediterranean Foods - www.vetro.co.nz
Dante's Cambridge - www.dantesfinefoods.co.nz
The Girl on the Swing - www.thegirlontheswing.co.nz
New World Te Rapa

Bay of Plenty & Lakes
Gourmet Trader Mt Maunganui - gourmettrader.co.nz
Nosh My Maunganui - www.noshfoodmarket.com
Okere Falls Store Rotorua - okerefallsstore.co.nz
Vetro Rotorua - www.vetro.co.nz
The Merchant of Taupo - www.themerchant.co.nz
Koha Rotorua - www.aoteanz.com/koha-rotorua
Pak n Save Tauriko

Hawkes Bay
Vetro Napier - www.vetro.co.nz
Bellatino's Havelock North - http://bellatinos.co.nz/index


Taranaki
Pak n Save New Plymouth - www.paknsave.co.nz/lower-north-island/taranaki-and-wanganui/new-plymouth
Vetro New Plymouth - www.vetro.co.nz Waitara Bin Inn - 61 McLean Street Waitara 06 754 9000
New World New Plymouth

Wellington
Moore Wilson's Wellington - www.moorewilson.co.nz
On Trays Wellington - www.ontrays.co.nz
New World Island Bay
New World Churton

Nelson
Prego Mediterranean Foods - www.pregofoods.com/pc/home.asp
Fresh Choice Nelson - www.freshchoicenelson.co.nz

Marlborough
BV Gourmet Blenheim - www.bvgourmet.co.nz/default.aspx

Canterbury
Raeward Fresh Christchurch - www.raewardfresh.co.nz
Ballantynes Christchurch - www.ballantynes.com/ballantynes-christchurch/Information/1872
Mediterranean Warehouse - www.mediterraneanfoods.co.nz/index.php
New World Halswell - www.newworld.co.nz/south-island/canterbury/halswell
Better Bods Farm-A-See & Café - www.betterbods.co.nz/bandfit.html
Woolston Markets - 03 389 5505
Somerset Grocer www.somersetgrocer.co.nz

Otago
Mediterranean Market Queenstown - www.mediterranean.co.nz
New World Centre City- www.newworld.co.nz/south-island/otago-and-southland/centre-city
Bidvfresh Wanaka - 03 433 0118